Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Almost derelict Sunday

These chain supports at the canoe pool are very derelict I think.  The pool is not though and I wouldn't be cheeky enough to enter them.  I was hoping the clouds would clear to let me get a shot of the full moon rising over Nobbys but unfortunately they simply gathered.  It will not doubt clear later as is the way of full moons and me at the moment.

Hamish and I did a fund raising walk this morning overseas.  Stockton to be precise.  The therapy dogs had a stall there and there were a few of us that did the walk as well.  Not much else accomplished today.  The Princess was doing well with toilet training today but relapsed this evening.  It's going to be a slow process with her on that front although she has mastered the dog flap with flying colours. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.