Robin Redbreast

It's much milder today so by the time I got home from my blip walk I was too hot with my woolly hat, scarf and thick jacket. It's still very grey, but it's supposed to brighten up this afternoon. Apparently the snow storm in the US is headed over here, but in the form of rain - yuck!!!

I saw this cheeky chappy down one of the lanes near home. He was definitely playing hard to get, singing his heart out but hiding at the same time. I ended up stalking him for a while and I'm sure people passing by would've wondered what I was up to in the undergrowth.
Also put a Common Buzzard on as an extra as I'm quite pleased with in even though it's on full zoom. I love the fingers on it's wings.

Mono Monday's theme tomorrow is SELFIE and the tag is mm105.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.