I am sailing...................

I had to get out today, as I was feeling a bit stir crazy. We killed two  birds  with one stone, and our first stop was Llandow, for J  to see if any of his biker  buddies were there. They weren't  luckily for me  so we went on to Llantwit Beach. The car park was almost full, but we managed to park. There were lots of children there, doing an organized litter  pick up, which was organized by the Glamorgan heritage coast. I took lots of photos , unlike yesterday,  which was good, but it then it takes forever to pick the final one.  For a change, I wasn't cold. which as you know is rare (for me ) We didn't go in the cafe, as they only serve instant coffee, and we don't like it, so we came home and made some of the real stuff.  A quiet afternoon reading the paper, and a roast chicken dinner to look forward too later. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.