Florence

Yesterday I blipped Dougal, so today it seemed only appropriate to blip Florence.  Florence had other ideas, I took many, many pictures, but the shutter on this camera does not operate until almost a second after you press the button, so that most of the photographs were either blurred, or incorrectly framed, if not out of focus, as she moved towards me or away from me. The fact that she only has one eye does not seem to slow her down one bit.  Eventually, I did get this one where she was reasonably framed and reasonable sharply focused, but she had changed her expression.  I decided to use it anyway.   
 
Today, I am continuing with the work I started yesterday, which is to sort through all of my old and not almost all, obsolete, 35mm film photographic equipment.  It is taking much longer than I thought it would. 
   
 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.