European Grey Squirrel

Yesterday I finished sorting out all my old photographic equipment.  There is still a little more to do, but this can wait until the warmer weather.  Unfortunately I overdid it, so that my left leg kept cramping up in the night and has folded up two or three times this morning, while walking on it; it is therefore going to be a very gentle day today. 
 
This morning my replacement Nikon Df arrived and of course I had to try it out.  I tried it with its 50mm lens and with an old, well used, 35-300mm.  Today’s blip was taken with my old lens at 300mm focal length, of this grey Squirrel eating a nut on top of its feeder box.  I am delighted with the replacement and perhaps if I am lucky my blips will improve. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.