Day up north

today. We were about 100km one way today. We were supposed to see 5 houses we picked from the lists. We saw 3 houses of which one I passed on the list. 2 others had had offers they say and I haven't a clue what happened to the fifth. I am disappointed. But what can you do?

We saw good potential. We are going the right direction but haven't seen the one for us. Perhaps even found our location. At least a good option if we don't like Huelva.

Tomorrow's appointments I cancelled because we have now moved to other direction with the search. It would have been a waste  of time for all of us. 

So back again at the beach of Los Urrutias walking with the dogs as the sun goes down. Each sunset is different. Today's was blue. Yesterday was with all pastel colors, day before red fire. I had my IXUS in my pocket so the zoom is not excellent, but usable. Or was this second in row with blues? Anyway this time there was clouds behind La Manga. If you look closely you see La Manga in the horizon. That's partly why I like this picture. This time it seems like a mirage.



I don't know if you've read that Costa del Sol had yet another earthquake this morning. I feel kind of disappointed that I missed this one too. No one got hurt, but still got to experience that. I'd like to know if I'd be really scared or feel like I escaped death. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.