The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

It won't always be winter

...or so I tell myself as I trudge down the track to the rehab where I'm working this afternoon. Just look at this blossom!

It's all a bit too much, too soon. Lengthy flight time (20 hours inc. layovers) then straight back for Inset training all day Monday: kids returned this morning (Tuesday) to nursery. Rehab teaching in the afternoon. Life modelling in the evening.

Yes, I really am insane! I bought some chips on the way home from the life class and ate them as I walked home. Hot and salty. Yummm. But afterwards, in the bath. I felt ill. Maybe I can only eat Sri Lankan curry and rice now.

(Note: I am blipping this three weeks late. To my dismay. I have realised I still have at least 23 more back blips to post. That would mean posting two a day, plus a current one, every day until CleanSteve returns with his amazing beach-bum sun tan on 5th February).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.