George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Orstraya Day

Or - in English - Australia Day. 

We all did go for a nice long walk in the park, and HE did try and take a picture of me in front of the Australian flag, but I refused to look at the camera, so we didn't bother with that one.  I was much more interested in checking out the other dogs.  There's a picture in extras of me looking bored and HER looking mildly exasperated.

We did see a lot of different people, and they all went, Awww, and they all did want to pat  me.  And I did let them, and I didn't even bark at the men.

And SHE and He did say, Good dog Mishy.

And I did say hello to a really big collie dog, and that was nice too.

Now I'm going to have an LLD because I'm exhausted.  It's very tiring being a STAR.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.