Fi

By Fi

Check out the outfit!

If only I'd got her black wedged-heeled shoes in!!!! She was selling 3-D glasses on one of the pedestrian bridges for an exhibition of photos, showing various Moscow locations 100 years ago in contrast to the present day. They were good!

So as you can see: Anything goes fashion-wise!

This morning was spent at at the German Embassy for a Christmas Market, before a lazy lunch along the Old Arbat. Best not mention the results from the Wales/NZL rugby match that I watched tonight... but I will say that Dan Carter (All Blacks' No 10) is mighty fine. ;-). Just caught up with the girls back home on Skype. BeijingBlipper (who has been quiet on here recently) is back in the UK for a course and so I caught up with her and three others in one go! Bonus!

No blip yesterday - the only photos I had were in the bar last night, of colleagues and myself in various degrees of sobriety. They wouldn't thank me for posting them and I do have two months left here!

And now it's time for bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.