Happy Australia Day.....

.....especially to Daughter Number 2.

I was a bit stuck for a blip then found this in my Snapchat! This is my Daughter Sophie who took up residence in Australia on the 4th December after 3 months of travelling. Her boyfriend Josh also joined her. He has managed to find a job now and started yesterday. Sophie is still looking but had an interview at Ford yesterday so fingers crossed. We have been messaging today. I really miss her.

I had a day off today so thought I would try and give the garden a bit of a tidy up but the weather stopped me after an hour or so. Damn rain.

And in other news, I have managed to lose a whole stone since starting the Juice n Soup diet less than 4 weeks ago. I am so pleased as that was my target for the end of the week! But it means Im half way to my ideal weight. Good old Jason Vale!!!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.