Remembering.

I had another cancellation this morning so Mr W thought it would be a good time for me to sort out my boxes in the garage, so he lugged them in for me. I wasnt quite ready to go through them as I knew there would be things in there that might upset me or bring back bad memories. I needed a whole day really to read stuff, accept stuff and take it all in. Instead I had a few hours to skim over it all. I think the only person it helped was Mr W so he could finally put the boxes to bed in his garage of OCDness! I write some crap in those diaries!!!

But I did find the pictures of my teen idol from 1983 I was talking about the other day. Wasnt he gorgeous?

Apologies for the crappy phone pic. Iv had a splitting headache for 3 days so it was all I could manage really.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.