Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

An indoor photography day :/

I think I've missed the 'white on white' party that's been going on with a few blippers and a photography Facebook group of late, but I thought I'd get my pearls out and give it a go today seeing as the weather was so foul and work was busy....
In manual mode when metered to the zero optimum exposure thingy....the pic was grey... so a couple of iso tweaks up seemed to give a brighter white that your washing would be happier with....
Black on black to explore next.... Chino in the park at night..... there's a challenge! :)

Oooo forgot to say... anyone interested in this at Brimham Rocks, North Yorkshire?  Sounds fun for £3?
http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/events/53b47868-6870-41e0-9fd1-1e542bc8c1c8/pages/details

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.