Mindseye

By Mindseye

Brass monkeys?!

Well, not quite, actually brass mice :-)

I thought this little trio of meeces might fit the bill for today's Tiny Tuesday, especially Titch, as he's only about two inches tall!

I was late for Pilates this morning; a two mile tail back leading to the slip road I normally take! Luckily as it's where I was brought up, I stayed on the motorway, took the next exit and worked my way backwards.....10 minutes late for class! It was enjoyable as usual :-)

Tuesday as norm, picked mum up, M&S for lunch, a mooch, then on to Sainsburys. Sis headed home and me and mum called in the garden centre for a coffee.....seems to be becoming a regular thing lately ;-) I,had tea with mum before leaving for home. Got in around 8.15.

Had some great news this morning, youngest son's wife passed her driving test today, well done DiL :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.