I have the most amazing .....

blip friends!

I should have known it was going to be a great day when I saw the sunrise in my extra!  Despite the fact that I am annoyed and disappointed with the local newspaper (The Morning Call) that we have a subscription with!  But that story is for another day .....

When I went out to get the mail this afternoon I was so surprised to see a package from a lovely blip friend that I will keep secret.  Some of you may know to whom I refer! 

In the package was this beautifully painted picture of my lovely boy Zazu.  I was quickly in tears of joy just thinking of her thoughtfulness.  You can be assured that the painting will soon be displayed in a place of honor and I will think of her every time I see it.  I think she has captured Zazu's beautiful soul perfectly. 

Thank you, P! You will never know how much this wonderful painting means to both R and me. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.