Mono Monday: Week 105 .......

Selfie.


Sorry this is so boring compared to last week's mono-Monday blip!  I am not very good at doing selfie's and so I struggled with this one.  I have done meaningful selfies in the past and just could not come up with one today.  We were asked to add a link to the selfie from the last MM selfie challenge on May 5, 2014. But we were in Hawaii at the time celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary and I didn't do a selfie then!

I was trying to be like my blip friend KevinV and get a chickadee to eat from my hand but as you can see they weren't have any of that! 

I also took some pictures of my shadow on all the snow but I didn't really like those shots at all! 

Appropriately I saw this quote today:

"The rarest thing in the world is a woman who is pleased with photographs of herself."  ~ Elizabeth Metcalf


I have posted yesterday's blip if you would like to see .... and added some links to more blizzard pictures. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.