Wild Wednesday ....

.... and Wide Angle Wednesday.

I was sitting in the sun room this afternoon enjoying the warmer temperatures when I got a text from R asking me if I was out looking of blue birds or red squirrels.  I wasn't.  But that motivated me to get out to really enjoy the warm temps. 

I used my trip to Jacobsburg State Park as an excuse to participate in Wide Angle Wednesday.  I haven't participated in this challenge in quite a while.  The theme this week is "distortion".  I took the fisheye lens with me in order to photograph these buildings at the park.  I have left the picture as is .... I did not fix the distortion in Photoshop. 

While at the park I did see some blue birds as well as chickadees, tufted titmice, downy woodpeckers and juncos.  Unfortunately, I didn't get any decent shots of blue birds. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.