Ferocious!

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting!  

Mum thought this was a good picture of me because she said I was looking ferocious - baring my (few remaining) teeth like that!  Actually, our conversation went something like this:

Me: "Mum!  Why have you brought me here for our walkie today?  You know how waterlogged this park is in the winter!  I don't like walking through a swamp and I'm getting SO dirty!"

Mum: "Sorry, Dolly!  But we are on the way to the groomers so you'll get cleaned up by them and come out looking beautiful!"

Me: "Noooooooo!!!"

I'm afraid there's no arguing with Mum!  I had to go!  And I was glad in the end as I do like being clean and fluffy again, but I don't like the process. There were two giant chocolate poodles there too. (See Extra photo - this was 'Purdy')  I'm not sure about these giant poodles - how do they get so BIG?  And surely they can't cuddle up with their mum like I can with mine?  One of the mysteries of life!  

I do hope spring and summer come soon - we love this park when the paths are dry and the wildflowers are out. I think a picnic at this table is a very good idea!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.