Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Concentration.......

......personified......y'know, it was positively scary........

Make, Do and Mend almost counted as a blipmeet this morning.....that's Shygirl73 (newbie, but she's already showing early signs of addiction!) up there. Also present were ChristineLowe (lapsed, retired, too busy holidaying;-)) and XSylviaBeeganX (semi-lapsed because she's working full-time now, but she's promised she'll catch up).....so, needless to say, we didn't just sew;-)

I was going to blip the shopping list that I thought I'd left on the kitchen table this morning, but I found it in my pocket when I got home......I can confirm that what I ACTUALLY bought bore no resemblance at all to the original list apart from a red cabbage....... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.