around here somewhere

By thehammerton

Theatre Severn

It's been the second day of Open Studios today, at the hotel where my exhibition is on in lieu of a studio. Amongst the visitors today particular mention goes to two local blippers - Eptas and Noodle888 - it was great to meet you in real life!

Today's blip is another conveniently local one - a view inside Theatre Severn which is at the end of my road - I'd walked around it and was taking a short-cut back through it and since I've been thinking of doing a shot along these lines for a while it seemed like a good opportunity. I was thinking of going upstairs and seeing how the view was looking down, but the place was oddly deserted with the air of being about to close and I wasn't inclined to add to my list of 'nearly got locked in taking this' blips (here and here), or start a list of 'did get locked in taking this' either...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.