Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

My bud has opened up more and all flowers are now fully opened. I couldn't choose just one...

The extra is from the studio time today. Have I bitten off more then I can chew, I wonder, since the tree is just slowly growing... Thankfully there's no rush. :)
We had some crazy weather today. In the morning there was rain, at lunch time it was snowing and very windy and in the afternoon we had sunshine. I took another bus today, since the bus driver on the bus I usually take has his girlfriend with him. She's standing beside him in the front and talking, talking, talking. At some points I also saw her showing him something on a tablet... He's started later then the timetable, because of her and I just don't feel very safe. So, a bus change and a driver without girlfriend company! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.