hallucination30

By hallucination30

Fun fun fun

After dropping Sam at school, Luce and I popped for a babycino. I really love just sitting next to her chatting.
Anth and Trev picked us up and we collected Sammy. Straight out to lunch, delicious leek and potato gratin at a garden centre and then onto Royal Victoria Country Park for a very muddy walk. The kids loved it, Granny Green is SO much fun, hiding and making up stories and reasons to run or be loud or be quiet, picking leaves, sticks, berries, digging mud, getting stuck in mud, washing wellies in puddles, jumping, stroking dogs, looking at boats, .
I'm glad I made a big veggie stew so dinner was waiting in the slow cooker on our return.
Now waiting for Steph to pop over for a cuppa and a biccie if I can persuade her :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.