Don't Call Me I'll Call You

A very damp start with low mist over the golf course, clearing with sun and cloud, but cold.

I missed coffee with the Ladies this morning as I went to amend the quantity of tiles we wanted.   I took my camera to be on the lookout for a blip.   

The Tile place is in El Ejido and nearby is an odd building with a very fancy facade and old cars and machinery in the front and indeed a car hoisted up on a pole!   Anyway, the Telephone Box caught my eye as I thought it looked a bit incongruous in the Spanish sunshine!   I don't expect it got as much sun when it was originally in use.   Lots more blips available there but I am saving them for when I start my Project.

First time at bowling this afternoon, just the seven of us, and we had a good game and a good bit of fun.    Nice to get back again.   It will be a full house on Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.