Clear, Clear, Water

A cold dull start to the day brightening with sun and a cool wind.

I didn't go to Pilates this morning as Al was going to order the tiles and I thought I had better go and supervise!   Anyway, when we saw them again I was not happy with the feature tiles and how they would look, so we went somewhere else and tried again.   Good job I went.   However, we did choose some others and have ordered them.

It was freezing in both tile places and by the time we got home we were ready for a cuppa.

I needed a bit of shopping this afternoon so decided I would have a walk on the Prom in the sunshine (coat and jeans on!) and went down to the shore.   I liked the bubbles lapping over the pebbles.   The water was so clear but - no - I did not paddle!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.