Raining Cats and Dogs

As you can see not a great day, although it has cleared to give blue skies with high winds.

An appointment with the Doctor for Alan saw us in Roquetas this morning, it had already been raining steadily before we set off, but we ran into a storm on the way.

We had intended to meet Norma's daughter but the weather was so bad and the roads flooded we postponed.

This is our journey back, on the top road through the greenhouses.   We had contemplated going back the Motorway, but we have found the Spanish to be terrible drivers in bad weather!

I have added an extra - I don't envy the man on the bicycle!

However, safely home and then down to the Bowling venue to take the mats up as there is a disco tomorrow evening, so back early on Monday to put them back.

I have not taken any photos since Tuesday as I have been out of sorts in my head regarding Norma, but back now.

Have a good weekend, I hope your weather is good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.