blip art :: xb

By xb

Feck

Please don't go searching for yesterday's blip. There isn't one.

After 1073 days, it had to happen some time. 22 days short of three years, I'm slightly disappointed about coming so close. That said, I'm not as gutted as I thought I'd be. That could be something to do with the paracetamol and ibuprofen that has become by staple diet.

I remembered at approximately 02:28 this morning. I say approximately, but that's exactly when because I checked my phone to see if I was too late. The days and nights are turning into one at the moment. I'm eating when I'm hungry and sleeping when I drop off. It's like being a baby, except I haven't sh*t myself... yet. :)

Normal service resumed today... 1073 days to go for a new P.B.


p.s. Murray didn't win Wimbledon yesterday. A Brit didn't win the Silverstone GP. And it rained most of the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.