a lifetime burning

By Sheol

The little perforations

Abstract Thursday:  Perforations

I though I would have a go at another mono abstract this week.  Having undertaken quite a few abstract shots that rely on post production faffing I was keen to produce something straight out of the camera, for a change.

I'm sure that many of you will be able to guess what this is, but I shall reveal all tomorrow.... promises, promises I hear you say ;-)

Its been a long work day today, I've only just got back home.  As it is now coming up to 10pm and its a Thursday I'm going to take a break and meet some of my local friends for a quick beer or two before bedtime.  I shouldn't really, but its important for Jack not to be too dull a boy.  So please forgive me, I promise to catch up with Blip tomorrow.  

However, before signing off, I do just want to say a big thank you to all those of you who liked my homework shot of the Russian Doll yesterday :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.