End of Day Shadows

I had a great time around Poole Harbour, photographing the kite surfers with a slow shutter speed to create blur for this week's My Year With a Camera task, although I'm not at all sure about the results! I've included a couple as extras but I can't get excited about them! Anyway, it was fun trying out shutter priority, which really I've all but ignored up until now.....

Then I walked through to the long stretches of golden sand of Sandbanks and had even more fun shooting into the sun, setting my tripod up in the sea (yes, I have washed the sea water off!), getting down to sand level and generally doing what I enjoy doing! I've loads of photos, of course, so I've just had to pick one and pretend the others aren't there.....

Hope you've had a good day, too! Many thanks for all the comments, stars and hearts on recent blips - you have been very generous!


Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.