Light And Dark

I've been in a conference all afternoon and evening, listening to a great overseas Christian speaker, so had little opportunity to take photos. There was a break between the afternoon and evening sessions but it was dark by then. Undaunted, I slipped outside to see what I could see...... There were some really interesting shadow patterns from a fence, falling across a covered swimming pool but those photos will need more editing time than I have, so I've gone for this image of the three windows and spotlight that also captured my attention!

Hope you've all had a great day, too! Huge thanks for all your great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip - much appreciated, even though I've not been able to thank you individually!


Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.