Looking Down Over Bournemouth Pier.....

.......in the rain and dark, alone with my tripod :))

I'd been with one of my sons to visit an elderly aunt in a care home, where I am so pleased to be able to say that she is very comfortable and well cared for. 

Then a not overly optimistic trip to the vacuum cleaner repair shop..... I came out with a big smile on my face - all sorted for a tenner! :))

On the way home, I stopped off at the cliff top to get my blip, as I'd not taken anything all day until my return journey home in the dark. I'd got a couple of shots of blurry lights from the traffic but I thought I might prefer this view. I wasn't too keen on the rain but thankfully I didn't have to stay out in it for long because I knew I'd got my blip!

Then supermarket and home. And now it's time to cook dinner :))

Thank you so much for everything, as always! Happy Friday!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.