A shade at sea

A relaxing day today - the first since we left home a week ago!
This is a local couple, off fishing, complete with brolly to keep the sun off.
My extra is a hermit crab that was walking along the beach.
I was going to say yesterday, but lost my WiFi connection and couldn't get it back, that I  lost the lens cap off one of my lenses when we were out in the chariot. About an hour later we were not far from where I knew I had taken the last photo before I had noticed the lens cap was missing, so we drove back down that road, which also happens to be the road from the main jetty, therefore more traffic than most other routes here. There in the middle of the carriageway was my lens cap, still intact. It must have been there about an hour and a half! It's not worth a lot of money, but it would have been a nuisance to lose it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.