Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Sky

Thought I'd find a big Fenland sky for my #emptyspaces shot on Flickr...didn't have to go far thankfully; Gertrude is still very gusty out there! 

Would love the wind to die down a bit overnight, I have walking and gardening plans this weekend.

No offers from builders yet to take down a wall for my kitchen, thought something like that would be a popular job! If there weren't plumbing attached to it I'd have a good go myself!

In other exciting news, I already have 2 things in my diary for February...that hasn't happened for a few years! Aside from my birthday, a cousin's funeral (tragically a daughter of the gentleman we said goodbye to this week) my mum's birthday, and my niece's birthday... I'm going to my very first proper blip meet (not to say those of you that I've met already aren't proper or indeed lovely, but my first organised group thingy with strangers!) and also my very first geocaching evening event. 

So wonderful to feel well enough to plan ahead! :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.