Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Slowly

opening Orchid bud :)

For Flower Friday with thanks to Biker Bear :)

Thank you for all your comments and suggestions about 'Rory' yesterday!  Turns out it was driver error (blushes horribly!).  I had left the car in gear (in reverse actually) and because its an electronic gear box, car doesn't like it.  So of course as soon as the AA came this morning, he managed to free the gear into neutral and Rory started first time :)   I am forever grateful for learning something I didn't know about automatics before....  No doubt there will be more things I'll learn!  New tyres  to be bought tomorrow and a service next Wednesday....

So glad its the weekend!  I am really shattered, and planning an early night because I want to be at the garage when they open at 8 for the tyres to be fitted, if I can!.

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.