Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

If Only it Was Inside

Up sharp on my day off to go to the psychiatrist. A detailed chat about meds and life then she told me she was moving on and I would get a new psychiatrist the next time I go. This is the second time this has happened since last March . It's rubbish because then I have to go through everything again and build up another relationship. Left feeling very disappointed.

Into the supermarket, home, then along to the dentist to get my chipped tooth fixed. This is when I saw this sofa; outside the St Columba's Hospice Bookshop.
Went for the no local anaesthetic option. The part of the tooth was filled and lasered dry so I could eat and drink straight away.

Out for a bit of lunch to South Queensferry and to see if there were any big waves; there weren't!

A quick coffee with a friend then home.

What I don't understand is that , the day was ok, but as soon as I got home I feel really low, in a daze, agitated and dreading what tomorrow will bring. Have also self harmed. I hate this unpredictability and on-going feeling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.