Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Lewis....Again......Sorry

In between my GP appointment and the hospital appointment I went along to see Lewis at Mums. He was full of beans, clambering all over me, pulling my hair and touching everything he could. He is full of mischief already.I found it quite hard to keep cheery and was glad to leave after an hour. Here he is after his lunch, his yoghurt a particular favourite.

GP took my blood pressure and its still high, he took blood to test for kidney function, blood sugars, and cholesterol.  Also sending me for an ECG. I have been signed off for a further 4weeks.

Hospital appointment was to speak to a nurse. Was instructed to come home and not sit down, as when asked what I was going to do I said I was going to lie on the sofa. I was told to do some chores round the house that would give me a sense of achievement then I could sit down!
So did some dishes and hoovered.

No email from work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.