Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

The paths were still icy this morning as I stood and waited for my friend to pick me up. She was taking me out for breakfast for my birthday (it’s not today). A nice catch up with nice food.

She dropped me off home and I dealt with some paperwork needed for the job centre; the joys of benefits and the confusing system. I got frustrated several times not knowing the answer to some questions. Have got no idea if I have given them the right answers, I’m a bit stupid sometimes all the time when it comes to paperwork.

Spoke to a nurse this morning on the phone. Support and reassurance was given. Seeing a nurse at the hospital tomorrow and the psychiatrist now wants to see me on Monday given recent developments. 

 I received an email from work this afternoon…….I eventually plucked up the courage to open it and they are giving me to the end of March to return. I am so relieved and very grateful, I couldn’t stop crying! I sent a text to Steven; his response was so nice it set me off again!

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.