Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Losing the Plot

Very few hours sleep last night resulted in me lying in bed for most of the day.

I phoned work and spoke to the manager. While trying to get my speel out I ended up in tears. The manager M told me she didn't think I sounded ready to come back and I agreed; saying that it was because of the ultimatum I was given. She said she would phone the boss given she hadn't phoned me yet.
That resulted in me being told to email her and tell her where I am with everything and hope she agrees to give me more time. More waiting.

I came off the phone and was so upset I picked up the first thing I saw which was my table lamp and threw it across the hall. Needless to say it smashed.

Today I have let the hospital down as I was meant to be up and active.

GP am and hospital pm tomorrow. I am so tired of living.

(late blip entry last night)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.