Mt Glenmary

After a long sleep, I woke up at 9am! Crazy, we had to rush for breakfast. I then spent the rest of the morning feeling groggy - about 14 hours sleep in a 24 hour period, and it didn't feel good ...

Anyway, we made the most of (no kids) and had a sumptuous breakfast and much coffee, and then set off for a ride to work out the cobwebs. A lovely ride alongside Lake Ohau and up into the Hopkins Valley.

And then it was time to head home ... A huge thanks Yeda and family for looking after our kids - it was simply awesome. Man, we are going to miss you guys!

Next weekend it is our turn, my challenge is to (somehow) upstage Yedas blips. You know we're going to bribe the kids mercilessly ;-)

Just back blipped the last 4 days, and you could also see what the kids were up to ;-)

I should say also Yeda that I think these two photos - Haka and School Fair are fantastic - some of your best on blip I reckon ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.