Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Fiona turns 6

Busy day including a birthday party for Fiona with her sister and her cousins.  Yesterday Oskar got Fiona an Ironman mask and gloves, insisting that she’d want them as 3 years ago at the island Oskar made an ironman suit for himself out of cardboard and paper bags and Fiona had to have one then (she was 3 I think).. Well he was right -it was big hit! She said she was Ironman's little sister.  Good cake, a bit of Pictionary, Fiona and I built her Goldyblox clubhouse, the boys’ Mom came to get them and Tatum made pancakes all by herself (how cool is that!) and Fiona made a finger knitting scarf for Rexie.  (last summer she wasn’t interested in finger knitting..I tried.. but now she learned in her after school club and announced she was good at it.  she is.)     She’s growing up.   She was less than 4 months old when I started blip…It's such a good place to keep track.
I just didn't feel like doing this in B and W, but I'll get back to my class stuff later...--missed a bit this week..

a few more

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.