Nappy Cake

It's been a full on day and I'm just exhausted.

Bible study first off, then into town to collect Martin from his 'procedure'! I couldn't actually find him, as he didn't quite tell me where he'd be. Went to two different places that I thought he was, and he wasn't at either. So I ran some errands while I waited for him to switch his phone on, which worked out very well, cause I really had to run those errands in preparation for the baby shower tomorrow.

Picked up Martin and went for lunch at Crystal Jade!!!! Three times already this year, on my word.

Back to DB to start baking for the baby shower cake. It was a full on evening, which left me way too tired to blip!

But here are the finished nappy cakes. Friend Cecilia helped me make them, so together we are going to present them to the ladies who are pregnant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.