Look what I found!!

I sat for 3 hours in the car showroom waiting for my car to be serviced. The good news was it didn't cost the extortionate cost I expected as the people who owned the car before me took out a 5 year service plan and it goes with the car !! I have 3 years free servicing that's the cost of some nice things whoop whoop!. The sun was shining so decided to go for a nice walk in one of my favourite places Dunham Massey. I haven't been for ages and used to regularly walk Bella here before she moved. It was cold but lovely and a walk round the garden was just what I needed. There were lots in flower but its a bit early for this poor iris. Forgot my camera so all the photos are taken with my phone. Soon after I took this photo it hail stoned. I treated myself to some things from the shop then came home via Bents. I was going to have tea and cake but it was too busy so just bought a few bits and a steam window cleaner reduced from £75 to £29 hope it works---- that's some of the car servicing money!! I did treat myself to some liquorice sticks with sherbet in and they were delicious, I've not had them in years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.