Clean windows

What a grey, drizzly, rainy day. I went to church then called in at the shops for a few bits and a paper. Came home and sat in the conservatory reading and looking at the raindrops on the windows. I decided to use my new purchase the electric window wiper!!! I thought I would just do a couple of panes as there are 13 panes and 2 double doors. Once I'd started cleaning I decided to do it all thoroughly and hoovered as well. It took a while to realise that the spray needed turning to on!! I've no idea if they are streak free or even clean, I will have to wait until the sun shines. I will only redo some if they are rubbish. The little fingerprints and tongue marks have gone and it's the first time they have been cleaned. I did not do the top windows they can wait for another few months. I've just realised writing this I missed 1 pane ah well no one will know only me!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.