AlisonGoff

By AlisonGoff

Sunrise

Sadly there haven't been enough hours in the day for the last few days and I need to catch up with missing photos which I should hopefully upload tomorrow, but today M & I rose very early and headed off to try to catch the sunrise.  Unfortunately there were too many clouds but this silhouette caught my attention as we headed back to the car.
We then had the delight of watching A's school swimming gala.  I love seeing A swim, but it is always so unbelievably hot up in the gallery of the school pool.  A won her race which was fabulous as she was put down to swim butterfly and I didn't think she could swim that stroke confidently!  
A quick visit to the parents in law and then home to watch a film - tired after our early start and lovely long walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.