He's trouble

My fancied lie-in didn't happen this morning when Bailey decided he didn't want to join me, my cup of tea and my book but much preferred the idea of a walk. So, we went off around the big block before nine o'clock. Home for breakfast and a significant tidy up that hasn't happened for a couple of weekends. Cupboards tidied, fridge cleared out, bins sorted, washing, dusting and hoovering done. Bailey entertained himself generally whilst all this happened and then took himself off to the spare bed to lie on the pillow in the sunshine. 

I took myself off to my own bed after lunch and Bailey eventually came to find me. I got up before he did but he did stir himself eventually for a walk in the cold before tea. Not sure what he was after behind his crate but capturing his cheekiness provided me with the only shot - and therefore blip - of the day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.