In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Chalesthurst'

A nice day at home today.

We had our blip friend Samsticks, his wife Gina & son Miles around for lunch today and to discuss some works at their house.
MsMun cooked a delicious Salmon dish and an unusual macadamia nut, tofu & cauliflower salad. We finished off lunch with some of Miles birthday cake left over from his birthday party yesterday. Yummy.

I went out for a drive late in the afternoon and ended up on Buttermans Track where I found this abandoned Cattle station. I walked into the property with my camera and as I got to the top of the hill, heard voices coming from a shed just over the hill and that was my signal to skedaddle quick smart. Would have loved to have done a bit of snooping to see what was happening there though, but not while I was on my own.

Kids back to school for another year tomorrow. Yippee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.