Look Who's Turned Up!

It's foggy and windy with the occasional shower of drizzle thrown in to keep us inside. I managed to get down to a craft shop yesterday afternoon so I could get the right colour Plasticine et voila! Meet my proper Morph.
In extras you can see the two Morphs having fun in kitchen. Nothing is safe when your back's turned!

Mono Monday is hosted my MrsLinda throughout February and she has set the theme of LUX (Light) and the tag is mm106

Tomorrow I'll be joing Skeena for his Mono Month Challenge and will tag my images with MMC16. Fancy joining in?

Very sad news about Terry Wogan dying at the age of 77.I have very fond memories of listening to him on the radio over the decades. The BBC have done a lovely video tribute to him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.