Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

You Say What's Behind Me?

Well, possibly the worst SP ever, for one thing. The worst of the pain? .....maybe.

Four weeks since my face changing operation and time for my weekly SP. I am feeling more ready for work but I can't eat without difficulty and the discomfort in my mouth still prevents a proper nights sleep. However, it seems better every day - I even go without the elastic bands for an hour or two a day now. (The ones holding my gob together most of the time, ..... the ones that account for my slightly puffy schoolboy cheeks here, ..honest. That, and the four Philips screws you can't see.)

Basically, I think I'm getting better (thanks everyone for your supportive comments over the last month) and find that boredom has finally begun to set in. But do I really have to get back to work?.

Get thee behind me Satan.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.