Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Elephant In The Room

It can't be ignored, no matter how hard you might try - closing your eyes just doesn't help.

I had the last of my braces and screws removed from my mouth today but the constant pain is putting the dampers on any happiness this might bring. Worse still is the prognosis of what is causing it will be another 6-8 weeks .....due to holidays, by which time I will be on holiday. To say I am underwhelmed with joy at the moment would be an understatement. The fact my teeth are now where nature intended them to be for the first time in my life is of little comfort when I can't bite anything without pain.

The swastika was registered as a trademark for Carlsberg in 1881. They kinda dropped it in 1931 (as I understand it) but it continued to be used throughout the German occupation during WWII. The company have always been creative but also somewhat marketing driven.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.