Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

To Cap It All

Not feeling on top form after yesterday I had to take the day off today. Since I have a portrait to shoot tomorrow, I had to check the Box (our gallery). Because we only have one key we had hidden it in a rather obvious place. It's been stolen. I figured that if anyone found it, they wouldn't be able to open it - it's a bit tricky to say the least. The container doesn't appear to have been opened so I'm hoping nothing is missing but I can't tell until I waste time and money breaking into it myself.

Not happy, not even a tiny little bit. Mrs Cph needs my support right now for a big challenge at work, so this sucks big style.

I don't like to be as personal as I have been over the last few days but this is a good venting station right now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.