Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Glass 2

First off, apologies for once again missing DerelictSunday.  I just couldn't face blipping in the rain again..

As it was such a stinky grey day I decided to go a bit further with experimenting blipping glass.  I had to do this upstairs where there's a blackout blind as it was almost entirely lit with low intensity flash.  I haven't tried the technique before.  Last Wednesday's shot used just daylight. 

The other highly technical change was that I didn't use a jumper as background, but a long black top that dries quicker and makes a bigger backdrop.  Haha! 

Goodness me, though, you would have laughed to see me skipping about pouring water all over my bedroom.  Most of it on the bed!  Eek!

Hope you've had a lovely weekend.  February tomorrow.  An allegedly short month though it can seem the longest.  Never mind, my magnolia looks like it's about to burst into flower, though the camellias are still sulking.

Enjoy your evening and have a good week  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.