Playground with a view

My photos today are all of local children.
The main one is a little group of friends who were playing together in the sea.
They kept counting to three and then diving below the surface, coming back up with a big grin. I was swimming a bit further out than them and they indicated to me with lots if giggling, that they wanted me to do the same. On their next count to three, down I went, and surfaced quite a way from them. At first they looked astonished, but then quickly gave me a round of applause followed by the thumbs up sign.
The other two extras were both toddlers in a village that we stopped at. The younger one had a play pen built into the verandah of his family's home. The other was playing with a miniature broom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.